Vegetable Soup

This is a great recipe. Not only is it quite healthy, it also fills you up. Check it out.

The Gragg's Great Adventures

 

This recipe has had quite the journey.  You must let me share it with you.

Quite some time ago, let’s not quantify since that is not the point of the story, I had dinner at Amy’s house.  On the menu was this healthy soup and I was excited to try it.  I am so thankful for my friends that I have; the recipe they normally make was slightly modified from its original and ingredients that I did not like were removed.  They said the original recipe was from Weight Watchers.

The soup was wonderful and I wanted to make it for myself; therefore, I searched for the recipe online and found it.  I further modified the recipe and I want to make note of those changes so if you want to revert you can.  The recipe called for canned clams and canned mushrooms; both of which I simply omitted.  Also…

View original post 347 more words

Gallery | This entry was posted in Recipes, Soups and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Vegetable Soup

  1. Deanna says:

    Thank you for sharing my recipes and thanks for all your support!

Share your thoughts

